Still here

It’s been a long 2015. I no longer own any consoles, having sold my PS2 out of desperation a few months ago, so am only gaming on PC. Which is fine. I’m trying to get into videos, and am working on putting together a video show with some real life friends in the Houston area. I am still alive though. Currently I’m working on finishing up the Mass Effect trilogy – am about 1/3rd of the way through the third game.

My recent acquisitions are a bit lacking. I haven’t even installed MGS5 yet and really don’t care. I also will be working on a review of Stasis, maybe Soma, Far Cry 4, and some other titles.

Leave a Reply

