State of Decay

Many people including myself have been looking for an open world zombie game where you scavenge and find stuff and get to build camps for a long time. I had no idea that’s what State of Decay was but I wasted no time in downloading it as soon as I heard how good it was. It could be a little more open world, or the quest options could be a little more open for my taste, but it’s awesome. I say that even being pissed off that I lost two good party members for no reason to this game’s ambiguous questing system, and lost out entirely on doing a few quests as well. I wish it didn’t have such a brief time limit for certain quests, but oh well.

Leave a Reply

